For the days that all you need it's a cupcake!

Office Desk!

Hi folks,

Hope you all are doing well. The week has just started but I feel that this week I’m involved in an inexplicable energy to make some changes and clean up my room. Well, my host family are in the process of redecorating the house and taking the opportunity, I decided to arrage my room as well. Now, I finally got started!!

You know when you look around your room and you realize something is missing but you can’t find out what? Well, one of the furniture they changed was the office desk. It was a very nice piece, just didn’t match with the other things, so they let me bring the old desk to my room. Inexplicably, the desk brought so much positive vibes along that made me feel great and happy.

I went crazyyy! Rearrange the whole room, moved my bed, all the furnitures, went to Stapples and got some new office supplies, but by the end of the day, only one thing was missing, and I was still not satisfied.

Thanks to my wonderful boyfriend, who came to see me after work very tired and hungry but as lovely as usual, made a trip to Target and bought me a chair for my desk, now it’s finally complete. And here’s the result:

 Hope you guys find something this week to motivate you as well!!

Have a cupcake day!

Leave a Reply

