For the days that all you need it's a cupcake!

A week later…

Hi everyone,

How is everyone doing?? It has been a while since my last post. I apologize! I was not feeling so good last week, I had sore throat and earache, plus my allergies that are my best friend and follow me every where. Anyway, things were going crazy inside of me and the last thing I could think was posting something on the blog. But thanks GOD, everything is better now.

Putting everything aside, let’s look forward and be happy. A new week has started and I’m getting excited for the days to follow.

A great news from this week, Saturday, May 28th, my cousin Januaria had her baby girl! OMG, my family is thrilled. We love to have new babies around. I wish so bad I could be there at this moment, but I can’t, so here is to register my happiness for them:

“A new baby in a family is a blessing in all the ways. 
It’s something that bring to us a new way to see life, to smile,
a new way to look around us and to believe that
there’s always a new beginning”.

Welcome to this crazy-wonderful world Joana Maria. We are very pleased to have you here!

Januaria and Marcio, thank you so much for giving us this gift!

I also want to say Happy Belated Birthday to my cousin Junior! His birthday was also on Saturday, May 28th. 

Gosh, this family is full of birthdays on May!! =)

Well, today I’m having a down time day. I came to starbucks 4 hours ago and I’m still here. I’m trying to catch up with my virtual life. I wish you all a wonderful week and see you soon!

Have a Cupcake Day!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

